Skip to main content
Skip to main content
Find answers for your product

If I add users to my Dimplex Hub via the Dimplex Control App, what can they do?

Article reference KA-01964

Applicable to models: Dimplex Hub, Dimplex Control App

 

Users you have added to your Hub have full access to control appliances, monitor energy usage and view settings/other users access to the installation. These users cannot however delete appliances or hubs.




Was this article helpful?

Need more help? Contact our support team