Article reference KA-01976
Applicable to models: Dimplex Hub, Dimplex Control App
Navigate to the user list by tapping the "users" icon at the bottom of the app. The users with access to your hub are listed here.
Next to each user there is an "x" icon. Tap on that to delete a user. This does not delete their Dimplex Control account. It only revokes their access to your hub. Access removal is instant.
Note, if you are not the main user of the Hub, you are not able to delete other users from the Hub, as only the Main user is able to do this.